The Law of ONE

This morning I am

This morning I am the tree outside this window

Then I am this very window itself

I see myself in the puffy clouds today

And hear my own whisper in the wind

When I am the anger in that far argument

And I am all the walling in this summer park

The trees are me, the streets are me

I am the rain and grass and leaves

And in each person, there are my own aspects.

Now, even this rebel mind suspects

That God is me!

by Janice Collins
posted on 2012Scenario


Leave a Reply

