Message from the Arcturians via Suzanne Lie: Transmutation of Form

Culture of Awareness

Thanks to Golden Age of Gaia.

CosmicAscensionMessage from the Arcturians: Transmutation of Form. Channelled by Suzanne Lie. August 27, 2013. http://suzanneliephd.blogspot.co.uk/

Suzanne: I started my day by reading a wonderful message from Dr. Bruce Lipton:

A Cosmic Joke that has the Scientists Rolling in the Aisle

http://www.brucelipton.com/media/human-genome-project

As I often do, I asked the Arcturians to assist me to deeply understand this message in a manner in which I could integrate it into my daily life. Below is the message I received:

Transmutation of Form

Our Dear Ascending Ones,

Your bodies are transmuting at a cellular level to resonate to a higher frequency of reality. Hence, you are remembering to recognize a higher frequency energetic reality along with your physical reality. Whenever you perceive a higher frequency reality, your body adapts to the resonance of that reality for as long as you can perceive it. Hence, whenever you experience a…

View original post 1,970 more words

Leave a Reply

